Saints and Trees goes bi-weekly (for now)

Life gets busy. I’m finishing up the first draft of a novel about a teenage witch who must cope when her family moves to the “ordinary” world. It’s my first foray into fiction aimed at younger readers, and I’m enjoying the change from the rather intense world of my last novel. Hard on the heels of my self-appointed deadline are some other doings (pleasant ones, I’m happy to report), family visits and the like, so I’ve decided to put the blog on a less demanding schedule for the next two or three months, posting only every two weeks. This week doesn’t really count as a proper post, so one will appear next Thursday as usual.

Enjoy the spring!

 

3 Comments

  1. May 8, 2014 at 2:50 pm

    Awesome! Keep us informed on the progress.

  2. Elouise said,

    June 2, 2014 at 10:25 am

    I agree with Jeff above! Happy writing, plotting, and whatever else it takes to get the job done.
    Elouise


Leave a Reply

